Competitions

Phillips Trophy

36 Hole Stroke Play

When: Sunday 23rd May 2021

Closing Date: Friday 14th May 2021

Where: Peterhead Links Golf Club


Journal Cup

18 Hole Stroke-play - 3 Man Team

When: Saturday 10th July 2021

Closing Date: Friday 2nd July 2021

Where: Craibstone Golf Club


NE Seniors Championship

55 or over on 5/6/2021

When: Friday 11th June 2021

Closing Date: Friday 4th June 2021

Where: Oldmeldrum Golf Club


North East Boy’s Championship – sponsored by the Paul Lawrie Foundation

Under 18 on 01/01/2021

When: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Closing Date: Wednesday 14th July 2021

Where: Turriff Golf Club


Paul Lawrie North East Boy’s Under 14 Championship

Under 14 on 1/1/2021

When: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Closing Date: Tuesday 14th July 2020

Where: Turriff Golf Club


Kings Links Golf Centre NE Open

Field of 72 with handicap ballot. 40 and ties from Sat rounds.

When: Saturday 14th August 2021

Closing Date: Monday 2nd August 2021

Where: Royal Aberdeen Golf Club


Simmers Trophy

18 hole foursomes (Max 2 per club) - £20 per team

When: Sunday 22nd August 2021

Closing Date: Friday 13th August 2021

Where: Cruden Bay Golf Club