Competitions

Phillips Trophy

36 Hole Stroke Play

When: Sunday 26th May 2019

Closing Date: Friday 17th May 2019

Where: Murcar Links Golf Club


Journal Cup

18 Hole Stroke-play - 3 Man Team

When: Saturday 13th July 2019

Closing Date: Thursday 4th July 2019

Where: Kemnay Golf Club


NE Seniors Championship

55 or over on 7/6/2019

When: Friday 7th June 2019

Closing Date: Monday 27th May 2019

Where: Kings Links Golf Course


North East Boy’s Championship – sponsored by the Paul Lawrie Foundation

Under 18 on 1/1/2019

When: Thursday 25th July 2019

Closing Date: Wednesday 17th July 2019

Where: Craibstone Golf Club


Paul Lawrie North East Boy’s Under 14 Championship

Under 14 on 1/1/2019

When: Thursday 25th July 2019

Closing Date: Wednesday 17th July 2019

Where: Craibstone Golf Club


Kings Links Golf Centre NE Open

Field of 72 with handicap ballot

When: Saturday 17th August 2019

Closing Date: Sunday 4th August 2019

Where: Portlethen Golf Club


Simmers Trophy

18 hole foursomes (Max 2 per club) - £20 per team

When: Sunday 25th August 2019

Closing Date: Friday 16th August 2019

Where: Cruden Bay Golf Club