Competitions

Phillips Trophy

36 Hole Stroke Play

When: Sunday 29th April 2018

Closing Date: Friday 20th April 2018

Where: Newburgh Golf Club


Journal Cup

Scottish Club Championship Qualifier

When: Saturday 12th May 2018

Closing Date: Friday 4th May 2018

Where: Peterhead Golf Club


NE Seniors Championship

55 or over on 1/6/2018

When: Friday 1st June 2018

Closing Date: Monday 21st May 2018

Where: McDonald Golf Club


North East Boy’s Championship – sponsored by the Paul Lawrie Foundation

Under 18 on 1/1/2018

When: Thursday 12th July 2018

Closing Date: Wednesday 27th June 2018

Where: Kemnay Golf Club


Paul Lawrie North East Boy’s Under 14 Championship

Under 14 on 1/1/2018

When: Friday 13th July 2018

Closing Date: Wednesday 27th June 2018

Where: Kemnay Golf Club


Kings Links Golf Centre NE Open

Field of 72 with handicap ballot

When: Saturday 18th August 2018

Closing Date: Sunday 5th August 2018

Where: Aboyne Golf Club


Simmers Trophy

18 hole foursomes (Max 2 per club) - £20 per team

When: Sunday 26th August 2018

Closing Date: Friday 17th August 2018

Where: Cruden Bay Golf Club