Race to Meldrum House

After 3 events in the Race to Meldrum House Matthew Clark (Meldrum House) leads the way with 60 points, John Ross (Newmachar) is second on 26 points, Adam Dunton (McDonald) and David Morrison (Meldrum House) are tied third on 24 points closely followed by Barrie Edmond (Bon Accord) on 23 and Bryan Innes (Murcar Links) on 22.

The next qualifying event is the Portlethen 18 Hole Open on Sunday 23rd June.

For a full list of points winners to date go to Order of Merit and click on Mens Order of Merit.

No Replies to "Race to Meldrum House"