Inter District Youths Team

The following players have been selected to represent the North East District in the Annual Inter District Youths match against North District and Perth & Kinross at Moray Golf Club on Sunday 16th September 2018.

Dominic Bradburn (Aboyne), Cameron Carnegie (Kemnay), Calvin Duffton (Aboyne), Benjamin Henderson (Deeside), Ferghus Milne (Banchory), Kiran Nolan (Kemnay), Jamie Pryde (Deeside) & Chris Somers (Bon Accord).

No Replies to "Inter District Youths Team"